Oil Justice, Gender & Human Rights

No. Organization Address Contact Person
1 Advocates  Coalition For Development And Environment (ACODE) Plot 96, Kanjokya Street, Kamwokya

P.O Box 29836, Kampala

Name: Onesmus Mugyenyi

E-mail: acode@acode-u.org

omugyenyi@acode-u.org

Phone No.:  0772423449

2 Water Governance Institute (WGI) Plot 298 – Ark Building

Block 5. Kalerwe – Gayaza

P.O. BOX 23596

Kampala, Uganda

Name: Henry Bazira

Email: bazirah@yahoo.co.uk

watergovinst@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0752859475

3 Transparency International Uganda (TIU) Plot 3, Martyrs Lane, Ntinda

Kampala

Name: Peter Wandera

Email: pwandera@tiuganda.or

Phone No.: 0772504631

4 Practicing Environmental Managers Organization (PEMO) P.O.BOX 579 – Kampala  Name: Julius Ssenyonjo

Email: S-julius-s@yahoo.com

Phone No.:0703601531

5 Youth Concerns on Environment and Development (YCED) Ruhaama, Kitwe

Ntungamo District

Kitwe Town Council

Name: Mugisha Imam

Email: mugishaimax@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0773660294

6 Action Coalition On Climate Change (ACCC) Makerere, Kavule

Bombo Road,

P.O.BOX 34913, Kampala

Uganda

Name: Nimpamya Enock

Email: info@accc.ug.org

Phone No.: 0783003803/ 0755744423

7 Uganda Road Sector Support Initiative (URSSI) Plot 74 Kanjokya Street, Kamwokya,

P.O Box 11110 Kampala, Uganda.

Name: Mutabazi Sam Stewart

Executive Director

Email: mutasamste@yahoo.com

Phone No.: 0772882547, 0705002547

 (Office) 0312-516864   0756-943990

8 Global Rights Alert Plot 24, Martyr’s Way,
Minister’s Village
P.O.Box 279977
Kampala – Uganda
Name: Winnie Ngabiirwe

Email: winnie.ngabiirwe@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0702822928

9 Civil Society Budget Advocacy Group (CSBAG) Ntinda, Kampala

Vubya Close, Plot 6

P.O.BOX 660,

Ntinda – Uganda

Name: Magara Siragi Luyima

Email: smagara@csbag.org

Phone No.: 0783535570

10 (SEATINI)   Name: Regina Navuga

Email: nregina@seatiniuganda.org

Phone No.:

11

 

Action Aid Uganda (AAU)   Name: Didas Muhumuza

Email: didas.muhumuza@actionaid.org 

Phone No.: 0752221191

12 Oxfam   Name: Gerald Byarugaba

Email: geraldbyarugaba@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0782149553

13

 

African Centre for energy and mineral policy (ACEMP)   Name: Don Binyina Bwesigye

Email: donbb@acemp.org / acepolicy@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0772512460

14 Real Agency for Community Development (RACD) Endiinzi Town Council

Isingiro District, Rakai Road

 

Name: Banturaki Benard

Email: banturakibenard@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0774864501

15

 

Great Lakes Regional Peace Think Tank (GLARP) P.O.BOX 7062, Kampala Name: Henry Chombo

Email: henrychombo@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0782038274