Policy, Legal & Governance

No. Organization Address Contact Person
1 Advocates  For Natural Resources Governance And Development (ANARDE) Plot 2B3 Kyambogo drive, Ntinda,

Ministers Village

Name: Frank Tumusiime

Email: frank.tumusiime@anarde.org

Phone No.: 0772619990

 

2 World  Wide Fund For Nature (WWF UCO) Plot 12 Bukoto Street, Kamwokya

P.O Box 8758, Kampala

Name: Annet Tumwine

Email: atumwine@wwfuganda.org

Phone No.: 0782624120

3 EMLI-Bwaise  Facility P.O.BOX 3430, Kampala Name: Robert Bakiika

Email: Bakiika@gmail.cpm

Phone No.: 0772643315

4 African  Skills Development And Resource Centre (ASDRC)   Name: Joel  Yiga

Phone No.:  0702 321 678

5 Civic  Response On Environment And Development (CRED) Plot 2140: Old Kiira Road, Bukoto

P.O.BOX 75278, Kampala

Name: Twesigye Bashir

Email: b.twesigye@creduganda.org

Phone No.: 0772848801

6 South  Western Institute For Policy And Advocacy (SOWIPA) Plot 35, Mbarara-Kabale Road

P.O. Box 191, Ntungamo

Name: Edward Natamba

Email: eddienatamba@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0772 864 224

 

7 Nature  Uganda Bwindi Mgahinga Conservation Trust Building

Plot 1, Katalima Crescent, Lower Naguru

P.O Box 27034, Kampala

Name:  Achilles Byaruhanga

Email: Achilles.byaruhanga@natureuganda.org

Phone No.: 0772522727

8 Human  Rights Network Uganda (HURINET) Plot 94 Old Kiira road, Ntinda (Near Ministers’ Village)
P.O. Box 21265, Kampala
Name:  Ndifuna Mohammed ED

Email: executive@hurinet.or.ug

info@hurinet.or.ug

Phone No.:  0414-286923, 0414-285362

9 Advocates  Coalition For Development And Environment (ACODE) Plot 96, Kanjokya Street, Kamwokya

P.O Box 29836, Kampala

Name:  Onesmus Mugyenyi

E-mail: acode@acode-u.org

omugyenyi@acode-u.org

Phone No.:  0772423449

10 Uganda  Wild Life Society Plot 1521, Mawanda Road, Kamwokya

P.O Box 7422, Kampala

Name:  Priscilla Nyadoi

Email: msnyadoi@yahoo.com

uws@uws.or.ug

Phone No.:  0779250961/0414530891

11 African  Union Of Conservationists Makerere University, Botanical Garden

P.O.Box 28973

 

Name: Godfrey  Tumuhairwe

Email: g7tumuhairwe@gmail.com

Phone No.:  0703 658 913

12 African Centre for energy and mineral policy (ACEMP) P.O.BOX 1164, Kampala

Email: info@acemp.org

Name: Don Binyina Bwesigye

Email: donbb@acemp.org / acepolicy@gmail.com

Phone No.: 0772512460

13 Green Watch Uganda P.O.Box 10120, Kampala – Uganda

Plot 6: Colville Street, Airways House

+256(0)393236151

Name: Samantha Atukunda Mwesigwa

Email: environment@greenwatch.or.ug / samatha@greenwatch.or.ug

Phone No.: 0772378003